This website is maintained by Tony Mercer, former clerk for the City of Tingley

The current clerk is Lois Ibbotson

You may email the clerk at

Regular mail may be sent to:

City of Tingley
PO Box 153
Tingley, IA 50863-0153


Larry Jarred

Council members

Priscill Alvik
Josh Briner
Bob Johnson
James Sterling
Jeremy Weeda